Valoración de los clientes

4.5Estrellas de 5, 17Opiniones.
5 estrellas: 76%
4 estrellas: 12%
3 estrellas: 6%
2 estrellas: 0%
1 estrella: 6%
Professional CAS1/2/3/4/CAS4+ OBD2 Key Programmer for BMW Multi Tool Updated to V7.7

Professional CAS1/2/3/4/CAS4+ OBD2 Key Programmer for BMW Multi Tool Updated to V7.7

Último precio:789.00
655.0017% de descuento
  • Artículo NºSK97
  • Fuera de existencia.

Newest Multi Tool V7.7 OBD2 CAS1-4 Key Programmer
1. Support BMW CAS 1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS4+ key programming
2. It can operate by OBD2 port, provide great convenient for customer who need match new BMW keys.
3. With BMW CAS4 adapter, it can also support BMW CAS4 programming.

Escribe una reseña

by Mr.Mario Freun on Jul 9, 2015
bmw multitool what is the newest version ?
Respondido por Daisy en Jul 9, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your message.
The newest version is V7.6, you can check the details on our web description.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Raheem on May 27, 2015
This item is Manufactured by X-horse, X-horse usually produce high quality stuff!!!
Respondido por Daisy en May 27, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your good feedback, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by sung choi on May 26, 2015
if i buy this, l have to buy cas4 adapter.
Respondido por Daisy en May 26, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
This parcel do not contain cas4 adapter, you need purchase alone when you need it.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Guillaume on May 14, 2015
how to get cas4 authorization? can you open it for me
Respondido por Daisy en May 14, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Just Connect the internet, and update it, then you can get CAS4 authorization.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Krystl B on May 14, 2015
Hello, can i open Encryption Authorization For BMW CAS4 now? should i pay it or free
Respondido por Daisy en May 14, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Does your bmw multi tool purchase from us? give me your order number first, thus we can check for you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.DELGRANGE on May 14, 2015
Hello Sir. why your product is different than this http://www.eobdtool.fr/wholesale/bmw-multi-tool.html
in its general design. transponder rings that plugs into the thread of the case, while your direct on housing?
Respondido por Daisy en May 14, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for visiting our website.
It is the same product ,and the information from our website now is new 
We are head office ,the link you send is our branch office website 
 
You can directly place order throgh our website 
 
Any questions,feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.gianluca barill on May 14, 2015
hi. What is the best product to program key + keyless cas3 origin?
Respondido por Daisy en May 14, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
We recommend you following item:
http://www.obd365.com/wholesale/lastest-bmw-multi-tool-plus-cas-plug-for-bmw-multi-tool.html 

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Brittany on May 14, 2015
It is good key programmer tool for bmw ,does support all key lost for cas3+
Respondido por Daisy en May 14, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
It is good programmer tool for bmw 
For the CAS3+ ,just support add keys. Pls kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Peter San on May 14, 2015
Got the tool ,support my car cas3,cas3+ , excellent!!!
Respondido por Daisy en May 14, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Adrian Torres on Sep 27, 2014
Hello
I'm interested in buying the equipment but do you have a list of the vehicles that you can program with this device? . For example can you program a 2011 Mini copper?
by Mr.jero on Sep 5, 2014
ok. si j'ai bien compris je suis bloqué car je peux pas programmer de clé dans cas3 sans avoir la clé origine!!

nouvelle question: je peux programmé clé pour CAS2 sans avoir la clé origine ( clé origine manquant " hors service " mais toujour active dans le CAS2 ) bmw e60 525d 2006.
by Mr.jero on Sep 3, 2014
Bonjour Monsieur. je voudrais vous demandez des information précise sur le meilleur produit pour programmer clé (pcf7936 clé secour) ou clé smart 868MHZ (pcf7944 pcf7942 pcf7943) pour bmw e60 530d 2008-2009 sur "CAS3+" (CAS3+ références bmw: 61359227053). je demande des informations a plusieurs site pour savoir le meilleur produit et conclure mon achat.

voici les produits proposés, le quelle est le meilleur:

http://www.obd365.com/wholesale/bmw-e-f-scanner-2437.html

ou

http://www.obd365.com/wholesale/lastest-bmw-multi-tool-plus-cas-plug-for-bmw-multi-tool.html

pour programmer clé (transpondeur pcf7936 clé de secour) bmw e60 530d 2008 """cas3+""" attention sans clé original perdu !!!! s'il vous plaît veuillez lire correctement ce message pour me répondre au mieux. merci merci beaucoup.
Respondido por Daisy en Sep 4, 2014
Salut, cher ami 
 
Vous pouvez ajouter une nouvelle clé en utilisant bmw outil multi, mais si vous avez perdu toutes les clés, nos produits ne le supporte pas. 
 
Cordialement 
marguerite
by Mr.almas khan on Jul 24, 2014
I used this tool for the first time today. It took all of 30 minutes to load program on laptop and make a dealer key that started car... and the remote worked fine too... This tool is worth every penny of it's price. If you have a working key, it is so easy my dog could do this... If you have no key, it takes a little longer, but still easy..
Respondido por Daisy en Jul 24, 2014
Hi, dear almas khan

Thank you so much for your message. 
Any questions, please feel free to ask.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.RennoJag on Jun 25, 2014
ich muss Nein, wenn ich kann die Verwendung mit dem cas synchronisieren dme bmw 545i 2005 E 60
Respondido por Daisy en Jun 25, 2014
Hallo Lieber Freund, 
 
Schöner Tag! 
 
Haben Sie das gewisse Adapter für BMW Multi Tool bitte? Wenn ja, dann sind Sie auf Ihr Auto ausprobieren können. 
 
Mit freundlichen Grüßen 
gänseblümchen
by Mr.eddie on Jun 25, 2014
This tool is worth every penny of it's price. If you have a working key, it is so easy my dog could do this... If you have no key, it takes a little longer, but still easy..
Respondido por Daisy en Jun 25, 2014
Hello, eddie

Very glad to hear that.
Thanks for supporting our product.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Henrik Tuomas on Jun 25, 2014
hi, obd365

this BMW Multi Tool works great with your CAS Plug together.
Respondido por Daisy en Jun 25, 2014
Hello, Henrik 

Thank you so much for your message. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Mark Burns on Feb 3, 2014
Hi I am interested in your New BMW Multi Tool V5.9 BMW CAS Key Programmer By OBD2
And the other accessories that go with it for key programming lost key situations does this product support uk based cars
Thanks Mark
Respondido por Daisy en Feb 8, 2014
Hi, dear friend

This product do support uk based cars.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 17 ít, 20 ít/p, página actual 1/1.

Escribe una reseña

Ya tienes una cuenta? Iniciar sesión en su cuenta.
Comparte tus pensamientos sobre este artículo con otros usuarios. Todas las revisiones se revisarán dentro de dos días hábiles, se bloquearán las revisiones agresivas y el correo no deseado.
Preguntas y problemas posteriores a la venta: Póngase en contacto con nuestro Departamento de Servicio al Cliente. (Un representante del cliente se pondrá en contacto con usted).
Primero Iniciar sesión si desea editar o gestionar posteriormente las revisiones que usted mismo haya cargado.