Valoración de los clientes

3Estrellas de 5, 4Opiniones.
5 estrellas: 0%
4 estrellas: 50%
3 estrellas: 0%
2 estrellas: 50%
1 estrella: 0%
¡NUEVO!
Main Unit of CARPROG Full V10.93

Main Unit of CARPROG Full V10.93

Último precio:36.99
33.509% de descuento
  • Artículo NºSE53-F
  • Fuera de existencia.

Main unit of Carprog full V10.93, do not contain any cables, Is for those customer whose main unit broken, can directly buy a new one to replaceit.

Escribe una reseña

by Mr.FABIO GIUSTINIANI on Feb 10, 2015
this unit program 24c04??
Respondido por Daisy en Feb 10, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
May i know what is 4c04?

Thank you and best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Potajac on Nov 26, 2014
Ich habe Carprog V7.28 gekauft. Leider CD ist beschädigt, kann nicht gelesen werden (mehrere PC-s), Wo kann ich SW downloaden?
Respondido por Daisy en Nov 26, 2014
Hi, dear friend

I have send you software via email, please check your email.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Fabio on Nov 11, 2014
this unit program the 24c04??
Respondido por Daisy en Nov 11, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
This is only the main unite, you can refer to our CARPROG Full V7.28 with 21 Adapters, here is the product link:
http://www.obd365.com/wholesale/carprog-full.html   

Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.framingham on Jul 27, 2014
will the v6.8 software be ok on my device will it lock it out???
Respondido por Daisy en Jul 27, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting. Our device carprog full, newest version is v6.8, do you want to buy our device or ?? 

Best regards
Daisy
Total 4 ít, 20 ít/p, página actual 1/1.

Escribe una reseña

Ya tienes una cuenta? Iniciar sesión en su cuenta.
Comparte tus pensamientos sobre este artículo con otros usuarios. Todas las revisiones se revisarán dentro de dos días hábiles, se bloquearán las revisiones agresivas y el correo no deseado.
Preguntas y problemas posteriores a la venta: Póngase en contacto con nuestro Departamento de Servicio al Cliente. (Un representante del cliente se pondrá en contacto con usted).
Primero Iniciar sesión si desea editar o gestionar posteriormente las revisiones que usted mismo haya cargado.