Valoración de los clientes

4.5Estrellas de 5, 6Opiniones.
5 estrellas: 50%
4 estrellas: 50%
3 estrellas: 0%
2 estrellas: 0%
1 estrella: 0%
Key Programmer AK500+ for Mercedes Benz with EIS SKC Calculator

Key Programmer AK500+ for Mercedes Benz with EIS SKC Calculator

Último precio:550.00
450.0018% de descuento
  • Artículo NºSK110
  • Fuera de existencia.

New Released AK500+ Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz with EIS SKC Calculator, can read data more quickly and safely, can read and write keys more quickly, and AK500+ is more stable for the functions with key programming and SKC Calculator.

Escribe una reseña

by Mr.Milanovic on Apr 19, 2015
May i use AK500+ programmer to program keys via obd2??
Respondido por Daisy en Apr 19, 2015
Hi, dear friend

You can not do that via obd2 directly, need disassemble eis.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.llasean billa on Jan 15, 2014
Can i use it to rewrite the old keys??
Respondido por Daisy en Jan 15, 2014
Hi, dear friend,

Yes,it can rewrite old keys. Please RENEW the old keys before you write it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mavis on May 15, 2013
Does AK500+ with SKC contains software and hardware?
Respondido por zhangxuejiao en May 15, 2013
Dear Mavis,
     Thanks for your interest in our products. AK500+ is a product,only ak500+ skc has skc software and hardware.
Any questions pls let me know.
Best Regards
Essie
by Kingsly on May 15, 2013
Does this tool can do these two function?
1. Read and write NEC KEY via Infrared.
2. Fast erase NEC CHIP via socket.
Respondido por zhangxuejiao en May 15, 2013
Dear Kingsly,
     Thanks for your interest in our products. Here are the answers for your questions:
1.Read and write NEC KEY via infrared-ONLY for old keys, not for new keys;
2. fast erase NEC chip via socket:the nec chip should be could renew.
Any questions pls let me know.
Best Reagrds
Essie
by Mr.Blake on May 13, 2013
I bought AK500+ from your website. But I have a problem that i can not find 9xxx. Because I have no 95 adapter to connect with AK500 on 95xxx position. So I can not read ECU and ESM data. In the video, there is someone uses one adapter to connect with AK500 and he said that was in the case but I don't find it. I need one 95xxx chip adapter otherwise it will be useless.
Respondido por zhangxuejiao en May 13, 2013
Dear Mr. Blake,
     Thanks for your question firstly. AK500+SKC doesn't have 95xxx. With SKC, there is no need to dismantle ECU. SKC and AK500+ is more convenient than AK500 and 95xxx. For more details you can check our official blog AK500+ FAQ.
Any questions pls let me know.
Best Regards
Essie
by Stephen on May 13, 2013
Hi, How to use AK500+ to make old key unavailable? Hope reply soon. THX
Respondido por zhangxuejiao en May 13, 2013
Dear Stephen,
     Thanks for your visting on obd365. Sorry, AK500+ do not have the delete old key function.
Any questions pls let me know.
Best Wishes
Essie
Total 6 ít, 20 ít/p, página actual 1/1.

Escribe una reseña

Ya tienes una cuenta? Iniciar sesión en su cuenta.
Comparte tus pensamientos sobre este artículo con otros usuarios. Todas las revisiones se revisarán dentro de dos días hábiles, se bloquearán las revisiones agresivas y el correo no deseado.
Preguntas y problemas posteriores a la venta: Póngase en contacto con nuestro Departamento de Servicio al Cliente. (Un representante del cliente se pondrá en contacto con usted).
Primero Iniciar sesión si desea editar o gestionar posteriormente las revisiones que usted mismo haya cargado.