Valoración de los clientes

4.9Estrellas de 5, 13Opiniones.
5 estrellas: 92%
4 estrellas: 8%
3 estrellas: 0%
2 estrellas: 0%
1 estrella: 0%
Ialtest Link Coder Reader For Paccar Peterbilt Kenworth Freightliner Sterling Westernstar International Mack for Renault Hino Trucks

Ialtest Link Coder Reader For Paccar Peterbilt Kenworth Freightliner Sterling Westernstar International Mack for Renault Hino Trucks

Último precio:1,839.00
720.0061% de descuento
  • Artículo NºSP210
  • Envío gratuito

ialtest Link is a good detector, it had read fault codes, sensor data measurement, calibration features ECU, there are a lot of maintenance information and circuit diagrams, electrical schematics, maintenance help, and a very simple and convenient diagnostic tool.
Spanish Available

Escribe una reseña

by alfodo on Mar 26, 2016
Hola, Esta máquina puede apoyar UD Nissan QUON CWAB6B?
Respondido por Jane en Mar 29, 2016
Hola, Buenos dias,
Muchas gracias por su mensaje, sino que sólo se sugieren para poner a prueba, no puede asegurarse con un 100%.
Saludos
Jane
by alejandro on Mar 17, 2016
Hola, Me pregunto ¿cuál es la versión de software del artículo?
Respondido por Jane en Mar 21, 2016
Hola, Buenos dias,
Muchas gracias  por su mensaje, el software, es de 2010.
Saludos
Jane
by Bonifacio simon valdepeñas on Nov 3, 2015
Quisiera saber asta que año hace vehiculos y si se puede actualizar el jaltest
Respondido por Jane en Nov 3, 2015
¡Hola, buen día!
Muchas gracias por su mensaje, pero para esta máquina, no tiene años detalle de la camioneta, nos han confirmado con la fábrica, para este producto, lo siento, no tiene actualización.
Saludos
Jane
by Mr.Johann Altvat on May 31, 2015
Thank you so much for your feedback...
by Mr.Johann Altvat on May 31, 2015
hi, i have question, does this Ialtest Link Coder Reader support update??
Respondido por Daisy en May 31, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
If the factory is able to develop the newer software, then you can update.
So far there is no newer software.
Any questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Caro Joao on Jan 4, 2015
Hi, do you have French version? Can it support modern trucks? thanks
Respondido por Daisy en Jan 4, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
This Ialtest Link Coder Reader support modern trucks, but do not have French version, please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy

by Mr.AA RENT on Sep 14, 2014
Really like your professional service, will recommend to my friend.
Respondido por Daisy en Sep 14, 2014
Hi, AA RENT

Thank you so much for your supporting.
We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.AA RENT on Sep 14, 2014
Have got my Ialtest Link Coder Reader to work, thanks for your video, really appreciate it.
Respondido por Daisy en Sep 14, 2014
Hi, dear AA RENT 

Very glad to hear that.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.De lemos on Sep 2, 2014
Hi, got my tool, the package very nice, everything is good. I will test it tomorrow.
Respondido por Daisy en Sep 2, 2014
Hi, dear lemos

Very glad to hear that. Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.khawaja on Sep 2, 2014
Hi, i am very interested in your Ialtest Link Coder Reader, it seems powerful, do you have any car list for reference?? thanks
Respondido por Daisy en Sep 2, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting. Here is the link for supported vehicle list, you can refer to it:
http://www.obd365.com/upload/pro/201409/ialtest-link-coder-vehicle-reader-vehicle-list-obd365.pdf   

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Krishnan L on Jul 25, 2014
hi, jaltest software works great on america cars, helps me a lot.
Respondido por Daisy en Jul 25, 2014
Hi, dear 

Thank you so much for your message. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Sabharwal on Jul 24, 2014
hi, obd365

I got my package, test it, works excellently, it is really what i want.
Respondido por Daisy en Jul 24, 2014
Hi, dear Sabharwal

Thank you so much for your message. 
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.juan diaz on Jul 3, 2014
hi new item, i'm very interested in this product.
Respondido por Daisy en Jul 3, 2014
Hello, firend

Thanks for your interesting.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 13 ít, 20 ít/p, página actual 1/1.

Escribe una reseña

Ya tienes una cuenta? Iniciar sesión en su cuenta.
Comparte tus pensamientos sobre este artículo con otros usuarios. Todas las revisiones se revisarán dentro de dos días hábiles, se bloquearán las revisiones agresivas y el correo no deseado.
Preguntas y problemas posteriores a la venta: Póngase en contacto con nuestro Departamento de Servicio al Cliente. (Un representante del cliente se pondrá en contacto con usted).
Primero Iniciar sesión si desea editar o gestionar posteriormente las revisiones que usted mismo haya cargado.