Valoración de los clientes

4.2Estrellas de 5, 17Opiniones.
5 estrellas: 47%
4 estrellas: 35%
3 estrellas: 12%
2 estrellas: 0%
1 estrella: 6%
CK-100 Auto Key Programmer Newest Version V46.02 SBB with 1024 Tokens

CK-100 Auto Key Programmer Newest Version V46.02 SBB with 1024 Tokens

Último precio:125.00
99.0021% de descuento
  • Artículo NºSK117

CK-100 Auto Key Pro Tool is a new generation Key Programmer, the replace version. It support multi-language, and increase much more features and functions.More powerful and functional.
Spanish Available

Escribe una reseña

by Se?orBenito Diaz on Sep 18, 2015
Hola de nuevo,pero entonces no entiendo,este coche,marca,modelo y año aparece en el listado de vehiculos soportados por la máquina!
Por que no puede hacerse?
Me podrían enviar listado de vehículos con lo que puede hacerse según modelo y año?
Respondido por Jane en Sep 18, 2015
Hola querido amigo,
¡Buen dia!
Muchas gracias por tu mensaje, para la lista de vehículos, por favor descargue aquí.
http://www.cocheobd2.com/upload/service/ck-100-vehicle-list-cocheobd2.pdf
Saludos
Jane
by Se?orBenito Diaz on Sep 15, 2015
Hola he comprado la CK-100 V46.02,quisiera saber si puedo programar tarjeta en renault megane del año 2003,gracias.
Respondido por Jane en Sep 15, 2015
Hola, Estimado alfonso,
¡Buen dia!
Muchas gracias por tu mensaje, pero lo siento, para el ck-100, que tiene miedo no puede programar tarjeta en renault megane del año 2003.
Saludos
Jane
by Mr.Seemann on Sep 17, 2014
Excellent!!
Respondido por Daisy en Sep 17, 2014
Hi, dear Seemann 

Thank you so much for your commecnt. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Mould making on Sep 17, 2014
Hi, still works great, have bought several from obd365, my friends all like it very much.
Respondido por Daisy en Sep 17, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for supporting our products.
We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.MURAT on Jul 21, 2014
Hi, i wanna do Chrysler 2005-2006-2007 pincode, can i use this CK-100?? Please advise
thanks
Respondido por Daisy en Jul 21, 2014
Hi, dear MURAT

Thanks for your inquiry.
It can't read the Chrysler 2005-2006-2007 pincode. Please kindly note.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.carmine capasso on Jul 21, 2014
Fast delivery and excellent tool, very suitable our market.
Respondido por Daisy en Jul 21, 2014
Hi, dear carmine 

Thanks for your message. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Juan Pablo on Mar 29, 2014
hello, i have received my CK-100, thanks for your help.
by Mr.klyntt roge on Mar 16, 2014
send me the car list, thank you
Respondido por Daisy en Mar 16, 2014
Hi, dear roge

I have sent to you by email. Please check it.

Best regrds
Daisy
by Mr.paul madalin on Mar 16, 2014
What languages does item support now?
Respondido por Daisy en Mar 16, 2014
Hi, dear friend

It support  English,Italiano,Deutsch,Francais,Espaniol,Portugues,Turkey. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Charles Alst on Mar 16, 2014
Update version is great.
by Mr.carlos camacho on Feb 25, 2014
hi frend i send one ck100 9 days plese sens one e mail wenthe yuo geret i wanth to buy onother one wenth yuo geret so yuo send back 2 ck100 tankiyuo
Respondido por Daisy en Feb 26, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Please can you give me the tracking#? Since i have not received the package.

Thank you and best regards
Daisy
by Nilas kuriyakkose on Feb 19, 2014
I have bought this product from you, and it works well, one question, can i update it to V42.08 since my version is V39.02?
thanks
Respondido por Daisy en Feb 27, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Please give me your order number first, then i will contact you for the shipping fee you need to pay , and you just need send back  the mian device of the programmer and thank you!

Best regards
Daisy
 
by ochan dook on Dec 10, 2013
hello, i want to know please does the tool need tokens? thanks
Respondido por Daisy en Feb 19, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Yes, this ck-100 contains 1024 tokens, after you use it up, you should send the main unit to us, then the factory will make more for you. Thanks

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.STONNER on Nov 11, 2013
i want to do pin code, does it has this function?
Respondido por Daisy en Nov 11, 2013
Dear Sir, it does have this function. More functions pls check on our website.
Regards
Daisy
by Oliveira on Oct 23, 2013
ne CK-100 support VW?
Respondido por Daisy en Oct 23, 2013
Dear friend,

Yes, it do support VW. 

Best regards
Daisy

by Tedesco on Oct 23, 2013
does this tool support program toyota chip G ?
Respondido por Daisy en Oct 23, 2013
hi, dear friend,

sorry it can't. but you can refer to FVDI on our website,this one can program G chip.

best regards
daisy
by Mr.samer mahameed on Jul 10, 2013
Hi, does this one better than sbb key programmer?what is different between this two?
Respondido por celia en Jul 12, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

This product is
an upgrade one. It has more function and can work on more vehicles.

Thank you,
Celia
Total 17 ít, 20 ít/p, página actual 1/1.

Escribe una reseña

Ya tienes una cuenta? Iniciar sesión en su cuenta.
Comparte tus pensamientos sobre este artículo con otros usuarios. Todas las revisiones se revisarán dentro de dos días hábiles, se bloquearán las revisiones agresivas y el correo no deseado.
Preguntas y problemas posteriores a la venta: Póngase en contacto con nuestro Departamento de Servicio al Cliente. (Un representante del cliente se pondrá en contacto con usted).
Primero Iniciar sesión si desea editar o gestionar posteriormente las revisiones que usted mismo haya cargado.