Valoración de los clientes

4.6Estrellas de 5, 9Opiniones.
5 estrellas: 78%
4 estrellas: 0%
3 estrellas: 22%
2 estrellas: 0%
1 estrella: 0%
¡NUEVO!
La mejor oferta INPA K + CAN para BMW con la viruta de FT232RL libera el envío

La mejor oferta INPA K + CAN para BMW con la viruta de FT232RL libera el envío

Último precio:20.00
14.9925% de descuento
  • Artículo NºSP59-B
  • Envío gratuito

INPA K + CAN permite el diagnóstico completo de BMW de 1998 a 2008 cars.BMW INPA K + CAN se construye en 2 líneas K y D-puede magisterial.BMW INPA K + CAN es un OBD2 al interfaz del USB para los coches de BMW.

Escribe una reseña

by Mr.Damian on Apr 12, 2018
CH18031862178

I already gave it to you on my last message
I only need the software to make the cable work!!

Ya le di mi numero de orden en el correo anterior. Necesito el software para hacer que funcione el cable!!
Respondido #1. por Jane en Apr 13, 2018
Hello
For the software, need to upload, after finish, we will send link to you.
Regards
Jane
Respondido #2. por Jane en Apr 15, 2018
Hello
Here is software link, please check and download to use.
https://mega.nz/#!WM4FgK6D!zAddR-N2wr48O5a4UQyg5q6R70Z99Ds3BVMZfq-dzyU
Regards
Jane
by Mr.Damian on Apr 11, 2018
drivers = software. the link below on the other comment doesn't work...

thank you
Respondido por Jane en Apr 11, 2018
Hello
Would you please tell us your order number? since we cannot find your purchase on our website.
Regards
Jane
by Mr.Damian on Apr 11, 2018
Yes, the order arrived a long time ago. The problem is the cd came damaged, so i do not have the drivers.

Can you provide me the drivers?
Respondido por Jane en Apr 11, 2018
Hello
Would you please tell us your order number? since we cannot find your purchase on our website.
Regards
Jane
by Mr.Damian on Apr 10, 2018
Yes, my order number was CH18031862178. I used a different email...

Waiting forward to hearing from you

Thanks
Respondido por Jane en Apr 10, 2018
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, but your order already delivered on April 4th, tracking number is RU166716920NL, https://t.17track.net/en#nums=RU166716920NL.
You can contact your local post office to check.
Regards
Jane
by Mr.Damian on Apr 7, 2018
I need the drivers. the cd came scratched... The link for downloading the software doesn't work.

Thank you.
Respondido por Jane en Apr 8, 2018
Hello
Would you please tell us your order number? since we cannot find your purchase on our website.
Regards
Jane
by oscar gomez on Jan 22, 2016
Hola les compre inpa k+can
Usb obd2 diagnogtic interface y tiene el cd corrupto no se puede instalar
Respondido por Jane en Jan 22, 2016
Hola, Buenos dias,
Muchas gracias por tu mensaje, para el software, le enviaremos un enlace a descarga, ok?
Saludos
Jane
by Mr.Sanel Busula on May 22, 2015
Hello, I ordered an K+can cable for bmw but the cd you send me with INPA software in doesn't work. Could you please send me a link where I can donload it ?
There is the cable that I ordered http://www.obd365.com/wholesale/bmw-inpak-can-with-ft232rl-chip.html

Please cause I can't use the cable without this software.

Best regards
Respondido por Daisy en May 22, 2015
Hi, dear friend

You can download the software from following link:
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Edhem on Mar 26, 2015
Works excellent, installed INPA from CD that came with package. Everything is working, this is excellent piece of equipment for this amount of money..
Respondido por Daisy en Mar 26, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Alex Braw on Jan 15, 2014
Hello, I am confused now, what is the difference between this one and SP59??
Respondido por Daisy en Jan 16, 2014
Hi, dear friend,

They are the same cable,the only difference their production time,SP59-B is a lilte newer.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 9 ít, 20 ít/p, página actual 1/1.

Escribe una reseña

Ya tienes una cuenta? Iniciar sesión en su cuenta.
Comparte tus pensamientos sobre este artículo con otros usuarios. Todas las revisiones se revisarán dentro de dos días hábiles, se bloquearán las revisiones agresivas y el correo no deseado.
Preguntas y problemas posteriores a la venta: Póngase en contacto con nuestro Departamento de Servicio al Cliente. (Un representante del cliente se pondrá en contacto con usted).
Primero Iniciar sesión si desea editar o gestionar posteriormente las revisiones que usted mismo haya cargado.