Valoración de los clientes

3.3Estrellas de 5, 8Opiniones.
5 estrellas: 13%
4 estrellas: 38%
3 estrellas: 25%
2 estrellas: 13%
1 estrella: 13%
Brandly New BDM100 ECU Programmer

Brandly New BDM100 ECU Programmer

22.90
  • Artículo NºSM01
  • Envío gratuito

BDM100 ECU chip tuning tool is a universal reader/programmer (it does not require our RACE software necessarily) that allows the user to read and program files in the ECU supplied with MOTOROLA MPC5xx processor (essential).
Moreover, we supply the bdm 100 unlimited technical supports with free; our price of bdm 100 is reasonable and competitive.

Escribe una reseña

by Mr.Ranjit Ghotra on Jul 1, 2014
Need a item that can correct and reprogram ECU for all cars. Send info for a complete item for this use.
Respondido por Daisy en Jul 2, 2014
Hello, friend

We only have tool to read and write ECU for Engines. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Paschal Hamill on Nov 13, 2013
Many thanks for your good service. I have got the data.
by Mr.Paschal Hamill on Nov 12, 2013
hi, sales
I'm so sad, i lose the software data, pls help me. many thanks.
Respondido por Daisy en Nov 13, 2013
Dear Hamill,

Don't worry.
We have sent emali to you, please check the email. Thank you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.mohamed asion on Nov 12, 2013
pls V12.55 is the newest version?
Respondido por Daisy en Nov 13, 2013
Dear mohamed asion,

Very sorry for the late reply.
Yes, it's the newest version. Once the new version released, we will let you know. Thank you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.lamine on Nov 12, 2013
hi, i am from Luxembourg, can you send the item by yanwen? Thx in advance.
Respondido por Daisy en Nov 13, 2013
Hi, dear lamine,

Thanks for visiting our website.
Yes, we can send by yanwen, but you need to pay additional shipping fee.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jee on Oct 30, 2013
hello
the newest version of the product?
by Pavel dagoberto on Oct 18, 2013
good, i read and program my ecu successfully under the manual.
Respondido por Daisy en Oct 18, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your feedback. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.holly ben on Oct 14, 2013
V1255 is the newest version? does the item include power supply and software? if software disk is empty, will you send me the software??
Respondido por Juliana en Oct 14, 2013
hi, dear friend, 

Yes, v1255 is the newest version, and package include power supply and cd software. If it's empty, we can send you software online.
Thank you and best regards
Celia
Total 8 ít, 20 ít/p, página actual 1/1.

Escribe una reseña

Ya tienes una cuenta? Iniciar sesión en su cuenta.
Comparte tus pensamientos sobre este artículo con otros usuarios. Todas las revisiones se revisarán dentro de dos días hábiles, se bloquearán las revisiones agresivas y el correo no deseado.
Preguntas y problemas posteriores a la venta: Póngase en contacto con nuestro Departamento de Servicio al Cliente. (Un representante del cliente se pondrá en contacto con usted).
Primero Iniciar sesión si desea editar o gestionar posteriormente las revisiones que usted mismo haya cargado.